AS - Associate

Fillmore Riley LLP

Business Info:
1700-360 Main St.
Winnipeg, Man. R3C 3Z3
Phone: (204) 957-8314
Fax: (204) 954-0314
Contact Info:
Contact: David Skwark
Email: davidskwark@fillmoreriley.com
www.fillmoreriley.com
Member Trades:

MacMor Industries Ltd.

Business Info:
Unit C, 135 Industrial Drive
Brandon, Man. R7A 7S6
Phone: (204) 520-0338
Contact Info:
Contact: Rory Watts, Brandon Branch Manager,
Email: brandon@macmor.com
www.macmor.com

CFB Shilo Country Club

Business Info:
1 Cove Rd.
Shilo, Man. R0K 2A0
Phone: 204-765-3622
Cell: 204-761-8165
Fax: 204-765-3835
Contact Info:
Contact: Scott Ramsey
Email: scott@shilocountryclub.com
www.shilocountryclub.com
Member Trades:

1Life Workplace Safety Solutions

Business Info:
280 Stradbrook Ave.
Winnipeg, Man. R3L 0J6
Phone: (204) 231-5433
Cell: (204) 231-5433
Fax: (204) 231-1105
Contact Info:
Contact: Theo Heinemen
Email: theo@1lifewss.com
www.1lifewss.com

Apex Facility Services

Business Info:
1102 Rosser Ave
Brandon, Man. R7A 0L7
Phone: (204) 725-3749
Fax: (204) 571-1224
Contact Info:
Contact: Jason Powers, Melanie Powers
Email: apexjp@wcgwave.ca, apexmp@wcgwave.ca

Vomar Industries O/A Tank Traders

Business Info:
Box 90
LaSalle, Man. R0G 1B0
Phone: (204) 736-4288
Cell: (204) 736-4508
Contact Info:
Contact: Blayne Todd
Email: accounting@vomar.ca
www.tanktraders.com

NetSet Communications

Business Info:
5 Granite Road
Brandon, Man. R7A 7V2
Phone: (204) 578-5623
Fax: (204) 725-2721
Contact Info:
Contact: Donna Sagin
Email: marketing@netset1.ca
www.netset1.ca

Town of Virden

Business Info:
P.O. Box 310
Virden, Man. R0M 2C0
Phone: (204) 748-2440
Cell: (204) 851-0769
Fax: (204) 748-2501
Contact Info:
Contact: Rhonda Stewart
Email: virden_cao@mymts.net
www.virden.ca

Lawson Consulting and Surveying Ltd

Business Info:
111 George Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0K2
Phone: (204) 414-3169
Fax: (204) 691-9933
Contact Info:
Contact: Andrew Lawson
Email: alawson@lawsonsurveys.com

Manitoba Finance – Accommodation Services

Business Info:
1129 Queens Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7A 1L9
Phone: (204) 726-6313
Contact Info:
Contact: Dave Mahoney, DPM
Email: dave.mahoney@gov.mb.ca
www.manitoba.ca

Aon Reed Stenhouse

Business Info:
1800 - 1 Lombard Place
Winnipeg, Man. R3B 2A3
Phone: (204) 934-0268
Cell: (204) 227-6377
Fax: (204) 956-2148
Contact Info:
Contact: Michael Byrne
Email: michael.byrne@aon.ca
www.aon.ca

Rural Municipality of Yellowhead

Business Info:
Box 278
Shoal Lake, Manitoba R0J 1Z0
Phone: (204) 759-2565
Fax: (204) 759-2740
Contact Info:
Contact: Carson McLennan
Email: info@yhgov.net

Manitoba Water Services Board

Business Info:
Unit 1A – 2010 Currie Blvd
Brandon, Man. R7B 4E7
Phone: (204) 726-6076
Fax: (204) 726-7196
Contact Info:
Contact: Robin Lytle
Email: robin.lytle@gov.mb.ca

Westoba Credit Union Ltd.

Business Info:
Unit C - 220 10th St.
Brandon, Man. R7A 4E8
Phone: (204) 571-2928
Fax: (204) 729-2719
Contact Info:
Contact: Robert Margetts, A.V.P. Business Solutions
Email: westoba-businesssolutions@westoba.com
www.westoba.com