AS - Associate

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba – Westman Office

Business Info:
950 10th Street
Brandon, Man. R7A 6B5
Phone: (204) 728-3456
Toll Free: 1-877-343-6753
Fax: (204) 571-0678
Contact Info:
Contact: Trish Carlisle Tasnim Banuga
Email: trish@constructionsafety.ca, tasnim@constructionsafety.ca
www.constructionsafety.ca

West-Can Human Resource Solutions

Business Info:
Unit 1, 940 Princess Avenue
Brandon, Man. R7A 0P6
Phone: (204) 727-0008
Cell: (204) 724-4242
Contact Info:
Contact: Rob Starkell
Email: rob@wchrs.com
www.wchrs.com

Fillmore Riley LLP

Business Info:
1700-360 Main Street
Winnipeg, Man. R3C 3Z3
Phone: (204) 957-8360
Fax: (204) 954-0360
Contact Info:
Contact: Andrew Loewen
Email: andrewloewen@fillmoreriley.com
www.fillmoreriley.com
Member Trades:

MacMor Industries Ltd.

Business Info:
Unit C, 135 Industrial Drive, Brandon, Man, R7A 7S6 1175 Sherwin Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3H 0V1
Phone: (204) 520-0338
Contact Info:
Contact: Rory Watts, Brandon Branch Manager,
Email: brandon@macmor.com
www.macmor.com

CFB Shilo Country Club

Business Info:
1 Cove Rd.
Shilo, Man. R0K 2A0
Phone: 204-765-3622
Cell: 204-761-8165
Fax: 204-765-3835
Contact Info:
Contact: Scott Ramsey
Email: scott@shilocountryclub.com
www.shilocountryclub.com
Member Trades:

Apex Facility Services

Business Info:
1102 Rosser Ave
Brandon, Man. R7A 0L7
Phone: (204) 725-3749
Fax: (204) 571-1224
Contact Info:
Contact: Jason Powers, Melanie Powers
Email: apexjp@wcgwave.ca, apexmp@wcgwave.ca

Vomar Industries O/A Tank Traders

Business Info:
Box 90
LaSalle, Man. R0G 1B0
Phone: (204) 736-4288
Cell: (204) 736-4508
Contact Info:
Contact: Blayne Todd
Email: accounting@vomar.ca
www.tanktraders.com

Xplornet Enterprise Solutions

Business Info:
5 Granite Road
Brandon, Man. R7A 7V2
Phone: 855-638-7381
Fax: (204) 725-2721
Contact Info:
Contact: Donna Sagin
Email: DSagin@corp.xplornet.com
www.xplornet.com/enterprise-solutions

Town of Virden

Business Info:
P.O. Box 310
Virden, Man. R0M 2C0
Phone: (204) 748-2440
Cell: (204) 851-0769
Fax: (204) 748-2501
Contact Info:
Contact: Rhonda Stewart
Email: virden_cao@mymts.net
www.virden.ca

Manitoba Finance – Accommodation Services

Business Info:
1129 Queens Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7A 1L9
Phone: (204) 726-6313
Contact Info:
Contact: Dave Mahoney, DPM
Email: dave.mahoney@gov.mb.ca
www.manitoba.ca

Manitoba Water Services Board

Business Info:
Unit 1A – 2010 Currie Blvd
Brandon, Man. R7B 4E7
Phone: (204) 726-6156
Fax: (204) 726-7196
Contact Info:
Contact: Robin Lytle
Email: robin.lytle@gov.mb.ca

Westoba Credit Union Ltd.

Business Info:
Unit C - 220 10th St.
Brandon, Man. R7A 4E8
Toll Free: 1-877-WESTOBA
Fax: (204) 729-2719
Contact Info:
Contact: David Morgan
Email: david.morgan@westoba.com
www.westoba.com

Workers Compensation Board

Business Info:
333 Broadway Ave.
Winnipeg, Man. R3C 4W3
Phone: 1-855-954-4321
Fax: 1-877-437-4869
Contact Info:
www.wcb.mb.ca

Wesman Salvage

Business Info:
855 49th St. E.
Brandon, Man. R7A 7R2
Phone: (204) 726-8080
Fax: (204) 726-8654
Contact Info:
Contact: John Pelletier
Email: scrap@wesmansalvage
www.wesmansalvage.com

Western Financial Group

Business Info:
1-1830 Park Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7B 0R9
Phone: (204) 728-8510
Toll Free: (800) 665-4245
Fax: (204) 727-8948
Contact Info:
Contact: Lauren Hiltner
Email: brandon@westernfg.ca
www.westernfg.ca