m

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Manitoba Finance – Accommodation Services

Business Info:
340 9th Street
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 6C2
Phone: (204) 726-6555
Contact Info:
Contact: Donald Johnston
Email: djohnston@gov.mb.ca

Manitoba Water Services Board

Business Info:
Unit 1A – 2010 Currie Blvd
Brandon, Manitoba R7B 4E7
Phone: (204) 726-6076
Fax: (204) 726-7196
Contact Info:
Contact: Tracy Singleton
Email: tracy.singleton@gov.mb.ca

Manitoba Hydro

Business Info:
235 10th St.
Brandon, Man. R7A 7J8
Phone: (204) 727-9316
Fax: (204) 571-6657
Contact Info:
Contact: Juli Crosson
Email: jcrosson@hydro.mb.ca
www.hydro.mb.ca
Member Trades:

Mazergroup Construction Equipment

Business Info:
1908 Currie Blvd.
Brandon, Man. R7B 4E7
Phone: (204) 728-2244
Fax: (204) 728-2276
Contact Info:
Contact: Denny Bouchard
Email: denny.bouchard@mazergroup.ca
www.mazergroup.ca

McMunn & Yates Building Supplies

Business Info:
1040 Richmond Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7A 1M6
Phone: (204) 728-1986
Toll Free: (888) 728-1986
Fax: (204) 726-1590
Contact Info:
Contact: Kevin Marcin
Email: brandon@mcmunnandyates.com
www.mcmunnandyates.com

Meighen Haddad LLP

Business Info:
110 11th St.
Brandon, Man. R7A 4J4
Phone: (204) 727-8461
Fax: (204) 726-1948
Contact Info:
Contact: Derek Cullen
Email: dcullen@mhlaw.ca
www.mhlaw.ca
Member Trades:

Mid-Canada Fasteners & Tools Ltd.

Business Info:
1550 King Edward St.
Winnipeg, Man. R3H 0R5
Phone: (204) 697-0635
Toll Free: (888) 697-0635
Fax: (204) 697-1800
Contact Info:
Contact: Mike Symak
Email: mike@midcanadafasteners.com
www.midcanadafasteners.com

Millcosteel Ltd.

Business Info:
315 Park Ave. E.
Brandon, Man. R7A 7A4
Phone: (204) 728-5029
Fax: (204) 726-9639
Contact Info:
Contact: Drew Mills
Email: millco@mts.net

Minish Construction Ltd.

Business Info:
P.O. Box 1360
Swan River, Man. R0L 1Z0
Phone: (204) 734-3404
Fax: (204) 734-4687
Contact Info:
Contact: Reid Minish
Email: construction@minishgroup.com
www.minishgroup.com

MNP LLP

Business Info:
1401 Princess Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7A 7L7
Phone: (204) 571-7660
Fax: (204) 571-7126
Contact Info:
Contact: Carla Milne
Email: carla.milne@mnp.ca
www.mnp.ca

Modern Industrial Structures Brandon

Business Info:
1845 18th St. N.
Brandon, Man. R7C 1A6
Phone: (204) 480-7458
Fax: (204) 726-9504
Contact Info:
Contact: Chris Kowalchuk
Email: misb@misb.com

Moore Industrial Ltd., (M.I. Construction Supply)

Business Info:
169 Omands Creek Blvd.
Winnipeg, Man. R2R 1V9
Phone: (204) 697-9762
Fax: (204) 694-3739
Contact Info:
Contact: Ron Bowes
Email: rbowes@mooreindustrial.com
www.mooreindustrial.com

Morguard Reit – Shoppers Mall

Business Info:
1570 18th St.
Brandon, Man. R7A 5C5
Phone: (204) 571-4530
Fax: (204) 728-9896
Contact Info:
Contact: Kim James
Email: kjames@morguard.com
www.shoppersmallbrandon.com