b

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brooks Masonry Ltd

Business Info:
RR5, Box 53
Brandon, Man. R7A 5Y5
Phone: (204) 573-7674
Contact Info:
Contact: Joey Brooks
Email: brooks_masonry@hotmail.ca

Ben Wiebe Construction (1985) Ltd.

Business Info:
Unit A, 315 College Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7A 1E7
Phone: (204) 725-1436
Fax: (204) 729-8824
Contact Info:
Contact: Rodney Wiebe
Email: info@bwc1985L.ca
www.bwc1985L.ca

Blue Hills Trailer & Fabricating Ltd.

Business Info:
P.O. Box 64
Forrest, Man. R0K 0W0
Phone: (204) 728-3597
Fax: (204) 728-3597
Contact Info:
Contact: Brent Farmer
Email: bluehills@inetlink.ca
www.bluehillstrailers.com

Bockstael Construction Limited

Business Info:
200 – 100 Paquin Road
Winnipeg, Man. R2J 3V4
Phone: (204) 233-7135
Fax: (204) 231-0979
Contact Info:
Contact: John Bockstael
Email: jbockstael@bockstael.com
www.bockstael.com

Brandon Bearing Ag & Industrial Supply Ltd.

Business Info:
1303 Richmond Ave. E.
Brandon, Man. R7A 7A2
Phone: (204) 725-0500
Fax: (204) 726-0979
Contact Info:
Contact: Ron Cumming
Email: rcumming@brandonbearing.com
www.brandonbearing.com

Brandon Chamber of Commerce

Business Info:
1043 Rosser Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7A 0L5
Phone: (204) 571-5342
Fax: (204) 571-5347
Contact Info:
Contact: Carolynn Cancade
Email: gm@brandonchamber.ca
www.brandonchamber.ca

Brandon Energy Efficiency Program (BEEP)

Business Info:
Unit B - 440 Rosser Ave
Brandon, Man. R7A 0K3
Phone: (204) 729-2491
Fax: (204) 729-2489
Contact Info:
Contact: Kristin Nickel
Email: k.nickel@brandon.ca

Brandon Heating & Plumbing (1998) Ltd.

Business Info:
328 Park Ave. E.
Brandon, Man. R7A 7A7
Phone: (204) 728-0180
Fax: (204) 726-0830
Contact Info:
Contact: Warren Hope
Email: info@brandonhp.ca
www.brandonheatingandplumbing.ca

Brandon Home Hardware Building Centre

Business Info:
1020 18th St.
Brandon, Man. R7A 5C1
Phone: (204) 728-2230
Fax: (204) 727-8633
Contact Info:
Contact: Trevor Kowalchuk
Email: brandonhhbc@mts.net
www.homehardware.ca

Brandon University

Business Info:
270 18th St.
Brandon, Man. R7A 6A9
Phone: (204) 727-9716
Fax: (204) 728-5704
Contact Info:
Contact: Gordon Neal
Email: nealg@brandonu.ca
www.brandonu.ca

Brock White Canada Co.

Business Info:
879 Keewatin St.
Winnipeg, Man. R2X 2S7
Phone: (204) 631-3116
Toll Free: (888) 786-6426
Fax: (204) 694-0800
Contact Info:
Contact: Tom Luce
Email: tluce@brockwhite.com
www.brockwhite.com

Burns Maendel Consulting Engineers Ltd.

Business Info:
1331 Princess Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7A 0R4
Phone: (204) 728-7364
Fax: (204) 728-4418
Contact Info:
Contact: Daniel Burns
Email: info@bmce.ca
www.bmce.ca

BDO Canada LLP

Business Info:
148 10th St.
Brandon, Man. R7A 4E6
Phone: (204) 727-0671
Fax: (204) 726-4580
Contact Info:
Contact: Bob Lawrence
Email: blawrence@bdo.ca
www.bdo.ca
Member Trades:

B.A. Robinson Co. Ltd.

Business Info:
420 Van Horne Ave.
Brandon, Man. R7A 1C9
Phone: (204) 725-1935
Toll Free: (800) 363-0767
Fax: (204) 726-0888
Contact Info:
Contact: Jerry Johnston
Email: jerryj@barobinson.com
www.barobinson.com

BDR Services Ltd.

Business Info:
Unit D, 381 Park Ave. E.
Brandon, Man. R7A 7A5
Phone: (204) 727-1197
Fax: (204) 726-9270
Contact Info:
Contact: Aaron Jackson
Email: aaron@bdrservices.ca

B.G. Dodds Building and Contracting Ltd.

Business Info:
65 Elmdale Blvd.
Brandon, Man. R7B 1B5
Cell: (204) 573-5336
Contact Info:
Contact: Brad Dodds
Email: bgdodds@wcgwave.ca

Ballingall Brothers Ltd.

Business Info:
28 Mulberry Cres.
Brandon, Man. R7A 0Y9
Phone: (204) 721-1153
Fax: (204) 726-3476
Contact Info:
Contact: Jason Ballingall
Email: chopper@mts.net